This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping expierience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shops functionality is limited. View details.
Product 2 of 2
SXT Board X2
Ready for shipping
Delivery time: 1 - 2 Days
Weight: 15 kg

Deck

The ultra-flexible curved deck of the new SXT Allterain Offroad Board X2 consists of 8-layer hard rock maple with additional fiberglass layers. The deck adapts perfectly to the feet and guarantees a high level of driving comfort even on poor roads or on long journeys. The total deck length is 101 cm.

Trucks

To ensure excellent driving characteristics, we use Double Kingpin Trucks on the SXT Board X2 both at the front and rear. The turning circle is only 2 meters and they enable excellent carving possibilities with top performance even at high speeds.

Wheels

Due to the built-in 6.5 inch Honeycomb rubber tires off-road routes, scree slopes and unpaved routes and paths are no longer a problem. Potholes and heels that are almost inevitable to fall with small wheels are no longer a problem too and no cause for concern with the wheels of the SXT Board X2. The ground clearance is enormous due to the large tires and thus reliably prevents contact between the surface and the deck.
The Honeycomb technology of the tires has a little less damping behaviour than a classic pneumatic tire, but the advantages outweigh them - because flat tires due to punctures  or overheating of the rubber are a thing of the past.

Motors

The motors are 2 x 1200W high power and high-torque brushless hub motors. Why do we use hub motors and not belt drives? In our opinion, the SXT Board X2 is mainly used in the off-road area and also under the most adverse conditions. Dirt, sand, dust, stones & water are whirled up and hurled directly against the motors. The more this can get into the engines or belts, for example, there is heavy wear and even a big risk of total failure of the drive train. The built-in hub motors are a completely closed system in which no foreign objects or water can penetrate, so this is 100% maintenance-free and extremely durable. Furthermore, the brushless hub motors work virtually noiselessly, while the belt drive is quite noisy.

Remote control

The remote control is a 2.4 GHZ wireless R2 control unit with integrated OLED display, which reliably maintains communication between the longboard and handheld transmitter. In addition to acceleration and braking, the remote control also controls the turbo mode, which is available for 30 seconds. But beware! Extreme driving power of + 20% is then available here.
The OLED display provides information about the current driving mode, whether Eco mode 19 km/h or Sport and Turbo mode up to 35 km/h. The state of charge of the main battery of the longboard and the state of charge of the battery in the handheld transmitter are also monitored. If the board's state of charge is running low, the remote control warns of this via a vibration alarm. Further displayed values ​​are speed, km driven, turbo mode availability and cruise control mode.

Power supply

The lithium battery built into the SXT Board X2 consists of a 12S3P system equipped with Sanyo cells. The capacity of the 50.4 V high-voltage battery is 454 Wh. This is enough for a total distance of up to 30 km.

Water and dust protection

The SXT Board X2 is completely waterproof and dustproof (IP55). All individual components such as the battery and electronic control are encapsulated and sealed with special materials, so that there are no limits to their use even under the most adverse conditions.

Electronic high-voltage system

Thanks to the used 12S 50.4V high-voltage system (battery, ESC and motors), the required current in all installed components drops, which leads to a much more efficient energy yield and a greatly reduced load on all components. Another advantage of the lower current is the lower temperature load on the entire system.
Thus, the new 12S system has extremely great advantages over the 10S systems most commonly used on the market.

IMPORTANT NOTE!!! The SXT Board X2 is not allowed to be used under road traffic licensing regulations.
 
street-legal
no
Max. range (in km - at 22°C with 70 kg payload)
35
Max. speed (in km/h)
35
Max. motor power (in watts)
2400
Max. climbing slope (in degrees)
17
Type of drive
brushless hub-motors
Battery type
Lithium Ion
Battery capacity in Wh
454
Battery capacity in Ah
10,5
Battery removable for charging
no
Cell type
Sanyo GA 18650
Charger
50.4V 2.5A
Max. Charging time (in hours)
5
Max. charging cycles
600
Speeds / gears
18 km/h, 35 km/h
Max. payload (in kg)
110
Color
black
Length, width, height (in cm)
101 x 32 x 15,5
Weight (battery incl.) in kg
10,8
Battery weight (in kg)
2,1
Operation
2.4Ghz wireless R2 Remote control with OLED display
Material deck
Fibre Glass / Hard Rock Maple 8-layer
Ball bearing type
1614
Brake system
Electro magnetic
Typ of trucks
front & rear: Double Kingpin truck
Tires
Honeycomb tires (replaceable)
Wheel hardness
70A
IP protection class
55
Scope of delivery
Board X2, Remote control, Front lightning, Toolset, Charger, adaptor cable, USB carging wire
Cruise control
yes
Lighting system
yes
KERS (recuperation)
yes
Operating voltage (in volts)
43,2

We'll inform you if the price of this product will be changed according to your price alert.

Specify a value for this required field.

writes
Amazing product and presentation from SXT again . Just got mine 2 minutes after opening box I was away having fun . First class product and design quite amazing really and excellent service and delivery from Sxt . Many thanks I love mine its a game changer

21,90 € * Weight 1.68 kg
1.249,00 € 1.100,00 € * Weight 23 kg
1.249,00 € 1.100,00 € * Weight 23 kg
999,00 € * Weight 12 kg
 
 

SXT Board X2 - FAQs

The shopping cart is empty.
* incl. tax, plus shipping

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Ihnen das beste Nutzererlebnis bieten zu können. Wenn Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen stimmen Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zu. Cookie-Nutzung.

Sonderangebote auf gebrauchte Scooter und Kundenrückläufer beachten!

SXT Board X2
Sofort lieferbar
Lieferzeit: 1 - 2 Tage
Gewicht: 15 kg

Deck

Das ultraflexible Curved Deck des neuen SXT Allterrain Offroad Board X2 besteht aus 8 lagigem Hard Rock Maple mit zusätzlichen Fiberglasschichten. Das Deck passt sich so perfekt an die Füße an und garantiert hohen Fahrkomfort auch auf schlechten Straßen oder auf langen Strecken. Die Gesamtlänge beträgt 101 cm.
 

Achsen

Um hervorragende Fahreigenschaften zu gewährleisten, verwenden wir beim SXT Board X2 vorne wie hinten Double Kingpin Trucks. Der Wendekreis beträgt hier lediglich 2 Meter und sie ermöglichen ein hervorragende Carving Eigenschaften mit top Performance auch bei hohen Geschwindigkeiten.
 

Räder

Aufgrund der verbauten 6.5 Zoll großen Honeycomb Gummireifen sind Offroadstrecken, Geröllpisten sowie unbefestigte Strecken und Wege ab sofort kein Problem mehr. Schlaglöcher und Absätze welche mit kleinen Rollen fast unweigerlich zum Sturzführen sind mit den Rädern des SXT Board X2 kein Problem und Grund zur Sorge mehr. Die Bodenfreiheit ist durch die große Bereifung enorm und verhindert so zuverlässig den kontakt zwischen Untergrund und Deck.
Die Honeycomb Technologie der Bereifung, hat zwar etwas weniger Dämpfungseigenschaften als ein klassischer Luftreifen jedoch überwiegen die Vorteile dennoch – denn Plattfüße aufgrund von Reifenschäden oder Überhitzen des Gummis gehören hier der Vergangenheit an
 

Motoren

Die Antriebsmotoren sind 2 x 1200W starke High Power und drehmomentstarke bürstenlose Nabenmotoren. Warum verwenden wir Nabenmotoren und keine Riemenantriebe? Unserer Ansicht nach wird das SXT Board X2 hauptsächlich im Offroadbereich und dort auch unter widrigsten Bedingungen verwendet. Hier wird Dreck, Sand, Staub, Steine & Wasser aufgewirbelt und direkt gegen die Motoren geschleudert. Desto mehr dies in die Motoren oder beispielsweise Riemen gelangen kann kommt es hier zu starkem Verschleiß bis hin zum totalausfall des Antriebsstranges. Die verbauten Nabenmotoren sind ein vollkommen abgeschlossenes System in welches keine Fremdkörper oder Wasser eindringen kann somit ist dies zu 100% wartungsfrei und extrem langlebig. Des Weiteren funktionieren die bürstenlosen Nabenmotoren quasi geräuschlos während Riemenantrieb recht geräuschintensiv arbeiten.
 

Fernbedienung

Die Fernbedienung ist eine 2.4 GHZ wireless R2 Bedieneinheit mit integriertem OLED Display, welche die Kommunikation zwischen Longboard und Handsender zuverlässig aufrechterhält. Mit der Fernbedienung wird neben Beschleunigung und Bremse auch der Turbo-Modus welcher 30 Sekunden lang zur Verfügung steht gesteuert. Aber Vorsicht! Es steht hier dann extreme Antriebskraft von +20% zur Verfügung.
Das OLED Display gibt Auskunft über den aktuellen Fahrmodus ob Economy 19 km/h oder Sport bis zu 35 km/h. Ebenfalls überwacht wird der Ladezustand des Hauptakkus des Longboards sowie auch der Ladezustand der Batterie im Handsender. Geht der Ladezustand des Boards zu Neige warnt die Fernbedienung hierüber per Vibrationsalarm. Weitere angezeigte Werte sind Geschwindigkeit, gefahrene km, Turbo Modus Verfügbarkeit sowie Cruise Control Modus.
 

Stromversorgung

Der im SXT Board X2 verbaute Lithiumakku besteht im inneren aus einem 12S3P System bestückt mit Sanyo Zellen. Die Kapazität des 50.4 V Hochvoltakkus beträgt 454 Wh. Dies reicht für eine Gesamtfahrtstrecke von bis zu 30 km.
 

Wasser- und Staubschutz

Das SXT Board X2 ist vollständig wasserdicht und staubgeschützt (IP55). Alle Einzelkomponenten wie Akku, elektronische Steuerung sind mit speziellen Materialien abgekapselt und versiegelt, sodass der Benutzung selbst bei widrigsten Bedingungen keinerlei Grenzen gesetzt sind.
 

Elektronisches Hochvoltsystem

Dank des verwendeten 12S 50.4V Hochvoltsystems (Akku, ESC und Motoren) sinkt die benötigte Stromstärke in allen verbauten Komponenten, was zu einer wesentlich effizienteren Energieausbeute sowie stark reduzierten Belastung sämtlicher Bauteile führt. Ein weiterer Vorteil durch die geringere Stromstärke, ist die niedrigere Temperaturbelastung des gesamten Systems.
Somit hat das neue 12S System gegenüber den meistens am Markt verwendeten 10S Systemen, extrem große Vorteile.

ACHTUNG!!! Das Modell SXT Board X2 ist im Bereich der StVZO nicht zugelassen.
STVZO zugelassen
nein
Max. Reichweite (in km - bei 22°C / Zuladung 70 kg)
35
Max. Geschwindigkeit (in km/h)
35
Max. Motorleistung (in Watt)
2400
Max. Steigfähigkeit (in Grad)
17
Antriebsart
Bürstenlose Nabenmotoren
Akkukapazität in Wh
454
Akkukapazität in Ah
10,5
Akkutyp
Lithium Ion
Akku zum Laden entnehmbar
nein
Zellentyp
Sanyo GA 18650
Ladegerät
50.4V 2.5A
Max. Ladezeit (in Stunden)
5
Max. Ladezyklen
600
Geschwindigkeitsstufen
18 km/h, 35 km/h
Max. Zuladung (in kg)
110
Farbe
schwarz
Länge, Breite, Höhe (in cm)
101 x 32 x 15,5
Gewicht (inkl. Akku) in kg
10,8
Gewicht Akkupack (in kg)
2,1
Bedienung
2.4Ghz wireless R2 Fernbedienung mit OLED Display
Deckmaterial
Fibre Glass / Hard Rock Maple 8-lagig
Kugellagertyp
1614
Bremssystem
Elektromagnetisch
Typ Achsen
vorne & hinten: Double Kingpin truck
Bereifung
austauschbare Honeycombreifen
Reifengröße (in Zoll)
6,5
Härtegrad Rollen
70A
IP Schutzklasse
55
Lieferumfang
Board X2, Fernbedienung, Beleuchtung, Werkzeugset, Ladegerät, Adapterkabel, USB Ladekabel
Tempomat
ja
Beleuchtung
ja
KERS (Rekuperation)
ja
Betriebsspannung (in Volt)
43,2

Wir informieren Sie gern darüber, falls der Preis dieses Artikels Ihrem Wunschpreis entspricht.

Bitte Wert angeben!

Es liegen keine Bewertungen zu diesem Artikel vor.

Trusted Shops Kundenbewertungen für sxt-scooters.de: 4.74 / 5.00 von 180 Bewertungen.
Der Warenkorb ist leer.
* inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten